Director-in-Charge and Editor-in-Chief

Samad Shams Vahdati

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,  Iran

Email: shams@tbzmed.ac.ir 

Orcid: 0000-0002-4831-6691

Editorial Manager
Samad Shams Vahdati

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,  Iran

Email: shams@tbzmed.ac.ir

Orcid: 0000-0002-4831-6691

Associate Editors
Samad Golzari

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email:drgolzari@hotmail.com

GoogleScholar

Shahrad Tajoddini

Kerman University of Medical sciences, Iran

Email: jepteditor@gmail.com

Statistical Adviser
Mohammad Asghari Jafarabadi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: m_asghari862@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Sadeghi Bazargani, Homayoun

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email:homayoun.sadeghi@gmail.com

GoogleScholar

Language Editors
Naghavi Behzad, Mohammad

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: Naghavim@tbzmed.ac.ir,

Google Scholar

Orcid: 0000-0002-6761-8126

Piri, Reza

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: pirir@tbzmed.ac.ir,

Google Scholar

Orcid: 0000-0002-6379-3373

Advisory Board
Bruggeman, Richard WG

University Medical Center Groningen, Netherlands

Email: r.bruggeman@umcg.nl

Orcid: 0000-0002-3238-8471

Dastgiri, Saeed

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: saeed.dastgiri@gmail.com

Orcid: 0000-0002-8129-9125

 

Ghanizadeh, Ahmad

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences , Iran

Email: ghanizad@sums.ac.ir

Orcid: 0000-0001-7397-7646
Meshkini, Ali

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: meshkinia@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Orcid: 0000-0001-6996-5028

Mohebbi, Iraj

Uromia University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: mohebbi_iraj@yahoo.co.uk

Google Scholar

Rashidi, Mohammad Reza

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: rashidi@tbzmed.ac.ir

GoogleSchoolar

Orcid: 0000-0002-2973-3596

Seyedi Vafaee, Manouchehr

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Email: manou@sunf.ku.dk

Orcid: 0000-0001-8409-7142

 

Shakouri, Kazem

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: shakourik@tbzmed.ac.i

GoogleScholar

Soleimanpour, Hassan

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email:soleimanpourh@tbzmed.ac.ir

GoogleScholar

Orcid: 0000-0002-1311-4096

Somi, Mohammad Hossein

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: mhosseinsina@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Tatli, Ozgur

Technical University,Trabzon, Turkey

Email: dr.ozgurtatli@gmail.com

Orcid: 0000-0003-0263-7630